• Sacred Harp at Amy's church

    Wednesday, 29 March 2017: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St George's and All Saints, Crayford Rd, Tufnell Park, London N7 0ND

    Map: Google Maps

  • TBC Brockley Singing - 1st Thursday

    Thursday, 06 April 2017: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Catherine, Pepys Rd, London SE14 5SG, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Hampstead - 2nd Tuesday

    Tuesday, 11 April 2017: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: Heath Street Baptist Church, London, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps

  • Demonstration Singing, Cafe OTO, Dalston

    Thursday, 13 April 2017: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Bloomsbury Singing School - 4th Weds (this month only)

    Monday, 24 April 2017: 7:15 pm - 9:00 pm

    Location: St George's, Bloomsbury, Bloomsbury Way, London WC1A 2SA, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps

  • Primrose Hill, Christian Harmony - 4th Thursday

    Thursday, 27 April 2017: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Mary Primrose Hill, Elsworthy Rd, London NW3 3DJ, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps

  • Brockley Singing - 1st Thursday

    Thursday, 04 May 2017: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Catherine, Pepys Rd, London SE14 5SG, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Hampstead - 2nd Tuesday

    Tuesday, 09 May 2017: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: Heath Street Baptist Church, London, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps

  • Bloomsbury Singing School - 3rd Wednesday

    Monday, 15 May 2017: 7:15 pm - 9:00 pm

    Location: St George's, Bloomsbury, Bloomsbury Way, London WC1A 2SA, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps

  • Primrose Hill, Christian Harmony - 4th Thursday

    Thursday, 25 May 2017: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Mary Primrose Hill, Elsworthy Rd, London NW3 3DJ, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps