• Bloomsbury Singing School - 3rd Monday

    Monday, 20 August 2018: 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

    Location: St George's, Bloomsbury, Bloomsbury Way, London WC1A 2SA, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps

  • Christian Harmony - Fourth Thursday Singing

    Thursday, 23 August 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Mary Primrose Hill, Elsworthy Rd, London NW3 3DJ, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Shenandoah Harmony Singing

    Thursday, 30 August 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Mary Primrose Hill, Elsworthy Rd, London NW3 3DJ, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Brockley Singing - First Thursday

    Thursday, 06 September 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Catherine's Church, Pepys Rd, London SE14 5SG, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Hampstead - 2nd Tuesday

    Tuesday, 11 September 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: Heath Street Baptist Church, London, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps

  • Bloomsbury Singing School - 3rd Monday

    Monday, 17 September 2018: 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

    Location: St George's, Bloomsbury, Bloomsbury Way, London WC1A 2SA, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps

  • Christian Harmony - Fourth Thursday Singing

    Thursday, 27 September 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Mary Primrose Hill, Elsworthy Rd, London NW3 3DJ, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Harvest Service

    Sunday, 30 September 2018: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Location: Heath Street Baptist Church, London NW3 1DP, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Brockley Singing - First Thursday

    Thursday, 04 October 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Catherine's Church, Pepys Rd, London SE14 5SG, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Hampstead - 2nd Tuesday

    Tuesday, 09 October 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: Heath Street Baptist Church, London, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps

  • Bloomsbury Singing School - 3rd Monday

    Monday, 15 October 2018: 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

    Location: St George's, Bloomsbury, Bloomsbury Way, London WC1A 2SA, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps