• Christian Harmony - Fourth Thursday Singing

    Thursday, 25 October 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Mary Primrose Hill, Elsworthy Rd, London NW3 3DJ, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Shenandoah Singing School

    Friday, 26 October 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Mary Primrose Hill, Elsworthy Rd, London NW3 3DJ, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Sacred Harp All Day

    Saturday, 27 October 2018: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

    Location: Highgate United Reformed Church N6 6BA

    Map: Google Maps

  • Christian Harmony All Afternoon

    Sunday, 28 October 2018: 1:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    Location: St Mary Primrose Hill, Elsworthy Rd, London NW3 3DJ, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Brockley Singing - First Thursday

    Thursday, 01 November 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Catherine's Church, Pepys Rd, London SE14 5SG, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Shenandoah Harmony Singing

    Thursday, 08 November 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Mary Primrose Hill, Elsworthy Rd, London NW3 3DJ, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Hampstead - 2nd Tuesday

    Tuesday, 13 November 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: Heath Street Baptist Church, London, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps

  • Bloomsbury Singing School - 3rd Monday

    Monday, 19 November 2018: 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

    Location: St George's, Bloomsbury, Bloomsbury Way, London WC1A 2SA, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps

  • Christian Harmony - Fourth Thursday Singing

    Thursday, 22 November 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Mary Primrose Hill, Elsworthy Rd, London NW3 3DJ, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Cooper Book Singing

    Thursday, 29 November 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Mary Primrose Hill

    Map: Google Maps

  • Brockley Singing - First Thursday

    Thursday, 06 December 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: St Catherine's Church, Pepys Rd, London SE14 5SG, UK

    Map: Google Maps

  • Hampstead - 2nd Tuesday

    Tuesday, 11 December 2018: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Location: Heath Street Baptist Church, London, United Kingdom

    Map: Google Maps